Handmade Postcards

Standard

Here, in no particular order, are the handmade postcards I’ve sent out over the last couple of years. 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Notice the myriad of nail polishes as well.. Sorry for the crappy cell phone photos. Most of these are from before I even had a smart phone. 

Upcoming things:

  • 30 days of lists starts on the first! I’m signed up and mostly ready to go!
  • I think I’m going to do a quick post with my pictures from last night’s “Anti-Romney Rally”.
  • Finishing Liz’s care package.
  • Still need to pull out the stuff to hock on ebay. There will be shameless plugs. Oh yes, there will be. 
2 thoughts on “Handmade Postcards

  1. I LOVE the cat one.. I would like that price please.. I like your new blog too. I’m kind of debating on killing my old one and starting fresh. I just feel like I have so much history with Glittersuicide.. even though I’m not “Goth” enough for the name. When are we hanging out I miss you. I’ve called and you’ve not called me back. I’m worried..lol

Leave a Reply

