Let’s Try This Again…

Standard

So I failed making it through the 30 Days of Lists. I just stopped caring during the last week. I had some gems, but on the whole, I wasn’t very inspired. 

Let that never stop me from trying. 

This time I found a list for a 30 Day Photo Challenge. I have all the prompts up front, all day to try to find a good shot, and Instagram will put it on Twitter and Facebook simultaneously. 

Image

 

Feel free to play along at home. Let me know if you are, so I can follow and comment and all that good stuff that makes us feel all warm and fuzzy. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

