30 Days of Photos, Part I

Standard

Since this was the weekend of my birthday, I didn’t do much work on the 30 day photo challenge. But I’ve made up for it today. Here’s the current round up. 

Also my faux pas, I thought Day 5 was a low angle shot. That is, in fact, Day 6. Day 5 I can do whatever I want. So I’m sort of 2 days ahead, but not really. 

I’ve also included an alternate Day 1, just because I like it better than the actual picture I took for Day 1. (In girl terms, I look skinnier.) 

Day 1a and 1b: Picture of yourself

Image

 

Image

 

Day 2: What I wore today

Image

 

Day 3: Favorite Places

Image

 

Day 4: From a High Angle

Image

 

Day *6* (formerly known as Day 5): From a Low Angle

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

